If I could make a suggestion

For those of you who are pregnant out there and don’t feel like bothering with maternity wear, can I make a suggestion. Old Navy yoga capri’s. I bought them today, and I must say these are the most comfortable capri’s I’ve ever worn. WHY DIDN’T ANYONE TELL ME?

These capri’s are a life saver. I have officially outgrown all of my regular clothes, borrowed big clothes, and maternity clothes. They are soft and wrap nicely around my bulging tummy. Again, why didn’t anyone tell me?

2 thoughts on “If I could make a suggestion

Leave a Reply

