Short and quick update

This will be a short one. I’m currently on vacation in Florida at my parents. I’ve had my baby shower and am trying to figure out how on earth I’m going to get this back to Charlotte. No worries, right.

Just got to keep thinking no worries…
This is not including the things that I’ve personally bought….did I mention I’m not flying back (cringes).
I did get one of my big ticket items from my mother.


(That’s the big box)
In fact I went with her to get it, and ended up bringing the price down by $30 because they hiked it up. Very nice.
Well that will be all for this week. I’m almost 32 weeks and its getting down to the wire. I leave you with a few more shower photos. Happy Wednesday all!

Leave a Reply

