Hello Week 29 *note out of order, I thought I posted this weeks ago*

Well, here we are. Week 29. Khloë has been kicking and beating me up at a pretty consistent rate. She’s about 2.5 lbs and I think space is becoming limited.
What have we been up to the last couple weeks:
One nights stay at the hospital
One case of influenza w/ my daughter
Low back pain where I can barely walk

I spiked a fever and had a terrible case of non-stop bathroom action. Then, I couldn’t go to the bathroom anymore. I’d sit there, and nothing. My stomach never stopped cramping. So, my significant other called up the good doctor, and off to the hospital we went. They kept me overnight since I had a fever and diagnosed me with G.I. something (sorry, memory is terrible these days).
Being in the hospital was a good precursor to what I need to bring and be prepared for.
We are getting ready for our much needed trip to Florida. The girls are spending the summer with the grandparents. I will be there for 2 weeks and head back here for a long hot summer free of kids. I am excited because my baby shower will be in Florida. I can’t wait to see my friends.

Leave a Reply

