Milk Jugs

We are approaching the third trimester. Its the homerun stretch. Soon Khloë will make her debut. I cannot wait. Seriously. I’m ready for her to make an exit. My body is tired and my chest…whoa. I’ve had two babies, and my chest has never been this big, this early. I call these things on my chest, Milk Jugs. Sure, they look great when I wear a tank top, but the pain and weight, ugh. I actually don’t know what size they are (that’s my project for this month, get measured). I started out in what I call the itty bitty committee, 34 a. They were non-existent before pregnancy. The one person who is very pleased with this growth is my significant other. He couldn’t be happier. Good for him. I’m the one lugging these jugs around.

Leave a Reply

