Ugh… I feel like crap..

Against by better judgment, I let my significant other make dinner. Normally, he chooses things like pizza or wings. You know, normal guy foods. Its quick, easy, and the kids love it.
Yesterday he chose…Steak-umms.

Well it was tasty. The girls loved it of course. He was overjoyed. I was fine until night rolled around. Then the nausea set in.
Let me say this before I continue. I’ve been through a lot during this pregnancy. I’ve been diagnosed with PCOS (polycystic ovarian syndrome) and later on, developed SCH (Subchorionic Hematoma). With all of that going on, nausea has never been an issue.

So what was going on last night? Khloë was not pleased. Her Kung Fu was very strong last night. She didn’t stop moving. My best friend last night was the trash can and bathroom. I felt like crap. I blame it on dinner and the significant other.
So, the lesson learned here is…
Stick with pizza and wings.

3 thoughts on “Ugh… I feel like crap..

  1. That stinks!!! I ate a lot last night. I had 4 pieces of pizza and cheese sticks for dinner from McKenzie River. Then later on that night I ate dill pickle chips and then I ate a late night meal. I went to Wendy’s. I got a chicken nuggets, fries, and a spicy chicken sandwich. My husband watched me eat them all and was like WOW you can put back some food. I was like yes because of your son. LOL!!! =-) 35weeks and going strong. I am measuring 36 and already thinning.

Leave a Reply

