Too Cute

I have a confession. I’m 6 months and 2 days pregnant…and I’ve bought nothing for my little one. Not a bottle, a binky, or a pamper. There, I said it.
This pregnancy, as I blogged in earlier posts, is very different than my previous ones. I was so organized and I began a stock pile for my girls the minute I knew I was pregnant. I don’t know what has happened.
Well, that has changed today. I used the site thredUP to pick out some baby clothes. My first package has arrived today.


It’s so adorable, right?
Well, hopefully this will put me on the right track to stock piling for the little one.

I just started using thredUP to trade in my older kids clothes to get clothes for the little one. You get a $5 credit when you join.
http://www.thredup.com/Jordyn152849

Leave a Reply

