The Talk: “Million Dollar” Baby Shower

I am a frequent watcher of “The Talk” on CBS. So, imagine my excitement today when the show was a baby shower. The entire studio audience consisted of pregnant women 7 months and up. The show featured the latest baby products and a few items for mom. Now, cue the jealousy. Each studio audience member received one of each of the items featured. It reminded me of Oprahs Favorite Things show (tears). I am excited and happy that all of the soon to be mommies were being blessed with baby gifts. Some of the items did give me a few good ideas on what to include on my baby shower list. So, something positive came out of it for me.

They do have a giveaway on the CBS site, for those that are interested. I believe it’s for all of the items that were shown today. Of course, I entered.

Preview of the show:

http://www.cbs.com/shows/the_talk/video/?pid=NMM_RKYc2qAMqTBoIfxFg5rQYaxLIyaE

Link to the giveaway:

http://www.cbs.com/shows/the_talk/giveaways/

One thought on “The Talk: “Million Dollar” Baby Shower

Leave a Reply

