Tired

Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. the last few days. I celebrated my 30th birthday on Sunday. I spent the day trying to relax. This week has been rough on my body. I’ve hit the 160 lb mark and I’m almost 6 months. My body is still trying to get adjusted to the weight gain.
According to my baby tracker, my little one is over a pound. I feel like she’s moved up in my stomach because it’s getting harder to breathe. Her Kung Fu is strong. She’s been using my bladder as either a pillow or kicking bag. That’s all for now. I hope to leave a meaningful post within the next few days.

2 thoughts on “Tired

  1. Happy Belated Birthday! I know what that tired feels like. I am not falling down exhausted any more but I try to take naps. Especially on my days off 🙂

    • Thank you for the birthday wishes. Naps have been great. I find that as I approach 6 months, its been harder to sleep through the night, with constant heartburn and my ribs hurting due to growing baby.

Leave a Reply

