Realization

I’m still laying here waiting for the cramps and pain to go away. We are at 18 weeks 4 days. Khloe (that’s what we have decided to name her) is doing her daily morning stretches. They just happen to coincide with these cramps. I said it before and I’ll say it again. Whoever said the second trimester was the honeymoon period lied. There is nothing honeymoon like going on.
I’ve come to the realization that I’m going to have another girl. Three girls altogether. 9, 7, and one on the way. I’m lucky in the fact that my girls are older, they can help out. Bless those parents out there who have toddlers and a baby at the same time. I couldn’t do it. My girls are older and understand what’s going on. Back to my realization. Three girls. What am I going to do? My boyfriend is ecstatic. He was in the ER with me the other night talking with another dad about getting his shotgun ready for whatever guy that decides to come around his girls.

3 thoughts on “Realization

Leave a Reply

