Hospital

Well, I finally gave in last night. I went to the hospital. I couldn’t take the pain anymore. It was a consistent pain that came every ten minutes. They weren’t contraction like though. Even after 7 years after having my daughter, I still remember what those feel like. We got to the hospital a little after 7. We didn’t leave until after 11:30. Diagnosis: we can’t find anything wrong. The baby is healthy. See your doctor 8:30 am tomorrow.
We went to see my Doctor this morning. He felt around my stomach, then did an internal exam (which my boyfriend calls the “violation”). The Doctors diagnosis: round ligament pain. Great. I honestly do not remember having anything like this with my first two pregnancies. I’m just going to spend my time in bed resting and catching up on my blog.

Leave a Reply

