We are having a…

We had our 18 week visit today, complete with ultrasound. I must say, I absolutely love our ultrasound tech. She lets me know what’s going on and loves to make us laugh. The good news today is that the SCH is gone. Finally. There’s been no bleeding for a couple of weeks and cramps have been down to a minimum. While I was hoping for a boy, my boyfriend wanted a girl. It was a battle for names and the sex. And well, he won. Dammit. Oh well. We are having a healthy baby Girl. Another girl. To add to our family of 2 girls. 3 girls, good grief. What am I to do? I added two pictures from this morning, one of a profile and the other of her giving us the finger (the index that is).

Leave a Reply

