Gimme A Break..

Just when I thought things were getting better, I get knocked back into reality. The headache finally stopped. Im feeling better, no nauseous stomach, few cramps. I even washed my hair. But, apparently I got some water in my ears. After a day, it became annoying. I just wanted the water out. Then they started to ache. My lovely boyfriend suggested I put a drop of alcohol mixed with vinegar in my ears. Bad idea. It burned. It hurt. I fell to the ground. My boyfriend rushed me to the urgent care clinic. The dr said while my boyfriends intentions were good, he used the wrong dosage. My diagnosis, double ear infections. Ugh. Why? Now my hearing is cloudy, my ears ache, and I’m just unhappy. Well at least I can’t hear my 6 and 9 yr old argue.

Leave a Reply

